Appointment of Ms. Oona Stock to the Board of Directors of Groupe Norda inc.

Oona Stock

Norda Stelo is pleased to announce the appointment of Ms. Oona Stock to the Board of Directors of Groupe Norda inc. as an independent director. With a prestigious track record that includes senior management roles at several major organizations including KPMG Secor and CDPQ, Ms. Stock is currently a partner at Roland Berger, a global strategy consulting firm. She is also a member of the Board of Directors of the Foundation Jeunes en Tête, dedicated to adolescent mental health.

Ms. Stock will bring her visionary, engaging and inclusive leadership to the Board of Directors, sharing the vision of growing Norda Stelo on sustainable foundations and environmental, social and governance criteria.

We would like to take this opportunity to thank Mr. René Rouleau who stepped down as an independent director on June 30th. We would like to highlight his great contribution to the growth of Norda Stelo, notably by successfully managing the transition following the 2019 Management Buy-Out and by contributing to the deployment of an ambitious and innovative strategic plan allowing Norda Stelo to reinvent itself as a consulting engineering firm.

Norda Stelo is privileged to have a Board of Directors composed of a majority of independent directors and 40% of women to continue its evolution, true to its vision of mobilizing its collective intelligence towards the sustainability of its partners’ assets, the communities and the planet.

 

Board of Directors

/  Claude Rousseau, Chairman of the Board and Independent Director
/  Oona Stock, Independent Director
/  Pierre Seccareccia, Independent Director
/  Isabelle Tarquini, Director
/  Alex Brisson, Director

Nomination de Mme Oona Stock au conseil d’administration de Groupe Norda inc.

Oona Stock

Norda Stelo est heureuse d’annoncer la nomination de Mme Oona Stock au conseil d’administration de Groupe Norda inc. à titre d’administratrice indépendante. Forte d’une prestigieuse feuille de route qui inclut des rôles à la haute direction de plusieurs organisations d’envergure dont KPMG Secor et la CDPQ, Mme Stock est présentement associée chez Roland Berger, firme mondiale de consultation en stratégie. Elle est également membre du conseil d’administration de la Fondation Jeunes en Tête dédiée à la santé mentale chez les adolescents.

Mme Stock apportera son leadership visionnaire, engageant et inclusif au conseil de l’entreprise, partageant cette vision de faire croître Norda Stelo sur des fondations durables et des critères environnementaux, sociaux et de saine gouvernance.

Nous profitons d’ailleurs de ce moment pour remercier Monsieur René Rouleau qui a quitté ses fonctions d’administrateur indépendant le 30 juin dernier. Nous souhaitons souligner sa grande contribution à l’essor de Norda Stelo, notamment en gérant avec succès la transition suivant le Management Buy-Out de 2019 ainsi qu’en contribuant au déploiement d’un plan stratégique ambitieux et innovant, permettant à Norda Stelo de se réinventer en tant que firme de génie-conseil.

Norda Stelo est privilégiée de pouvoir compter sur un conseil d’administration composé d’une majorité d’administrateurs indépendants et de 40 % de femmes pour poursuivre son évolution, fidèle à sa vision de Mobiliser l’intelligence collective au service de la durabilité des actifs de ses partenaires, des communautés et de la planète.

 

Conseil d’administration

/  Claude Rousseau, Président du conseil et administrateur indépendant
/  Oona Stock, Administratrice indépendante
/  Pierre Seccareccia, Administrateur indépendant
/  Isabelle Tarquini, Administratrice
/  Alex Brisson, Administrateur